Navigation

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

 

Anna Lene Claußen

PD Dr. Kenneth De Baets

Jeroen van Dijk

  • Adresse:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 8
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23489
  • E-Mail: jeroen.dijk@fau.de

Femke Holwerda

Gregor Mathes

Patrick Hänsel

Dr. Michael Heinze

  • Adresse:
    Loewenichstrasse 28
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23323
  • E-Mail: michael.heinze@fau.de

Dr. Emilia Jarochowska

Dr. Adam Kocsis

  • Adresse:
    Loewenichstraße 28
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-24783
  • E-Mail: adam.kocsis@fau.de

Andreas Lauchstedt, M. Sc.

Mingyang Wei

  • Adresse:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 8
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-22622
  • E-Mail: mingyang.wei@fau.de

Paulina Nätscher

Dr. Theresa Nohl

  • Adresse:
    Henkestraße 91, Haus 8
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23489
  • E-Mail: theresa.nohl@fau.de

Nussaibah Raja Schoob

Dr. Vanessa Roden

  • Adresse:
    Loewenichstraße 28
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-22407
  • E-Mail: vanessa.roden@fau.de

Dr. Barbara Seuß

  • Adresse:
    Fichtestraße 12
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-24785
  • E-Mail: barbara.seuss@fau.de

Bryan Shirley

Dr. Sebastian Teichert