Navigation

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

 

 

Anna Lene Claußen

Dr. Kenneth De Baets

Jeroen van Dijk

  • Adresse:
    Loewenichstraße 28
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-24782
  • E-Mail: jeroen.dijk@fau.de

Patrick Hänsel

Dr. Michael Heinze

  • Adresse:
    Loewenichstrasse 28
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23323
  • E-Mail: michael.heinze@fau.de

Dr. Emilia Jarochowska

Dr. Adam Kocsis

  • Adresse:
    Loewenichstraße 28
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-24783
  • E-Mail: adam.kocsis@fau.de

Florian Kröner, M. Sc.

Andreas Lauchstedt, M. Sc.

Theresa Nohl, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Loewenichstraße 28
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-24782
  • E-Mail: theresa.nohl@fau.de

Dr. Carl Reddin

  • Adresse:
    Loewenichstraße 28
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-24789
  • E-Mail: carl.j.reddin@fau.de

Patricia Rita

  • Adresse:
    Loewenichstraße 28
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-23325
  • E-Mail: patricia.rita@fau.de

Dipl.-Geow. Vanessa Roden

  • Adresse:
    Loewenichstraße 28
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-22401
  • E-Mail: vanessa.roden@fau.de

Dr. Barbara Seuß

  • Adresse:
    Fichtestraße 12
    91054 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-24785
  • E-Mail: barbara.seuss@fau.de

Bryan Shirley

Dr. Sebastian Teichert